Welcome the World!

This October my blog became 6 years old – it´s time for the 1st grade 🙂

I´m very exited to share some thoughts, stories, insights and experiences with my friends all around the globe. The last 2 years almost every week a new country appeared on my monitoring tool and the context21.com community grows rapidly. I´m humbled and thankful! This is the map of all my readers from the last 3 months! And this month I especially welcome: Greece, Hong Kong, Qatar, Georgia, Morocco, Lao People´s Democratic Republic, Finland, New Zealand, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Virgin Islands and Ecuador!

Kommentar verfassen

